Kevin Ford - Staffordshire

kevingford@yahoo.co.uk

Sheila Nori - East Anglia

sheila.nori@greenpower.co.uk

Graham Sparey-Taylor - Wales

graham.st@greenpower.co.uk

Keith Patterson - Ulster and Leinster

Keith.Patterson@greenpower.co.uk

Stuart Christy - Ulster and Leinster

Stuart.Christy@greenpower.co.uk

Laura Christy - Ulster and Leinster

laura.christy@greenpower.co.uk 

Ben Hutchinson - Ulster and Leinster

ben.hutchinson@greenpower.co.uk

Peter Ingledew - Sussex

peter.ingledew@greenpower.co.uk

Young Engineers and Science Clubs Scotland - Scotland

ysc@scdi.org.uk

Alan Grace - Cumbria

alangrace@btinternet.com

Vaughan Curnow - Cornwall

vaughan.curnow@ccb.cornwall.ac.uk

Rachel Penhaligon - Cornwall

rachel.penhaligon@ccb.cornwall.ac.uk

Chris Baylis - North East

chris.s.baylis@btconnect.com

Janice Baylis - North East

janice.v.baylis@btconnect.com

Disclaimer

Greenpower are not responsible for the content produced by secondary sources. The copyright of the documents on this site remains with the original publishers. The documents may therefore not be redistributed commercially without the permission of the original publishers.

MAS RC Newcastle University
learning outside the classroom adventure mark