siemens logo

Confirmed Calendar 2017

Laura, Tuesday 14th March, 2017


Category

Date

Venue

Location

IET Formula Goblins

Saturday 11th March

HMS Excellent

Portsmouth, Hampshire

IET Formula Goblins

Saturday 18th March

Plumpton College

Plumpton,East Sussex

IET Formula 24/24+

Sunday 23rd April

Goodwood Motor Circuit -Test day

Chichester, West Sussex

IET Formula Goblins

Wednesday 26th April (TBC)

Fife

Fife, Scotland

IET Formula 24/24+

Wednesday 3rd May

Rockingham Motor Speedway - Season Opener

Corby, Northamptonshire

IET Formula 24/24+

Sunday 7th May

East Fortune Race Circuit

Haddington, East Lothian

IET Formula Goblins

Saturday 13th May

Renishaw New Mills

Wotton-Under-Edge, Gloucestershire

IET Formula Goblins Saturday 20th May Luton Sixth Form College Luton

IET Formula Goblins

Saturday 27th May

Banjo Road Coach Park

Littlehampton, West Sussex

IET Formula Goblins

Wednesday 7th June (TBC)

Aviation Academy

Norfolk

IET Formula Goblins

Saturday 3rd June

Seaford College

Petworth, West Sussex

IET Formula 24/24+

Saturday 10th June

Kirkistown Racing Circuit

Newtownards, Down

IET Formula Goblins

Saturday 10th June

Kirkistown Racing Circuit

Newtownards, Down

IET Formula Goblins

Tuesday 13th June

TBC

Sunderland

IET Formula 24

Friday 16th June

Grampian Transport Museum

Alford, Aberdeenshire

IET Formula Goblins

Saturday 17th June

Grampian Transport Museum

Alford, Aberdeenshire

IET Formula Goblins

Wednesday 21st June

Newquay Airfield

Newquay, Cornwall

IET Formula Goblins

Wednesday 21st June

Seighford

Stafford, Staffordshire

IET Formula 24

Thursday 22nd June

Newquay Airfield

Newquay, Cornwall

IET Formula Goblins

Saturday 24th June

Renishaw Miskin - Miskin Business Park

Miskin, Glamorgans

IET Formula 24/24+

Sunday 25th June

Goodwood Motor Circuit

Chichester, West Sussex

IET Formula Goblins

Wednesday 28th June

Croft Circuit

Darlington, North Yorkshire

IET Formula 24/24+

Wednesday 28th June

Croft Circuit

Darlington, North Yorkshire

IET Formula Goblins

Saturday 1st July

Dunton Technical Centre

Basildon, Essex

IET Formula 24

Saturday 1st July

Dunton Technical Centre

Basildon, Essex

IET Formula 24/24+

Wednesday 5th July

Rockingham Motor Speedway

Corby, Northamptonshire

IET Formula Goblins

Wednesday 5th July

Rockingham Motor Speedway - Gathering of Goblins

Corby, Northamptonshire

IET Formula Goblins

Sunday 9th July

Goodwood Motor Circuit- Gathering of Goblins

Chichester, West Sussex

IET Formula 24

Thursday 13th July

Anglesey Circuit

Anglesey

IET Formula Goblins

Thursday 13th July

Anglesey Circuit

Anglesey

IET Formula Goblins

Sunday 16th July

Hull

Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire

IET Formula 24

Sunday 16th July

Hull

Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire

IET Formula 24/24+

Sunday 10th September

Dunsfold Park

Cranleigh, Surrey

IET Formula 24/24+

Sunday 17th September

Castle Combe Circuit

Chippenham, Wiltshire

IET Formula 24/24+

Wednesday 20th September

Aintree Golf Centre

Liverpool, Merseyside

IET Formula 24/24+

Saturday 7th October

Rockingham Motor Speedway - International Kit Car Final & Practice sessions

Corby, Northamptonshire

IET Formula 24/24+

Sunday 8th October

Rockingham Motor Speedway - International Final

Corby, Northamptonshire