Skip to main content

Greenpower International Final teams.

27 September 2019

Author: The Greenpower Team

 Without further adieu - we are pleased to announce the list of qualified teams for the Greenpower International Finals at Silverstone! Congratulations to these teams and also thank you to all the teams who have participated in Greenpower this year!

F24 Scratch Built School/Organisation
Forget Fossil MK5 Ballyclare Secondary School
50 Shades of Green Banchory Academy
Bournestannah Bourne Community College
Skullduggery Braeview Academy
Terazord Bristol Grammar School
Bryanston Impulse Alpha Bryanston School
Chain Reaction Chipping Sodbury School
POD-SIX Chipping Sodbury School
Rotary Racer Chipping Sodbury School
RRX (Rotary Racer) Chipping Sodbury School
Sodbury Chargers Chipping Sodbury School
Status Quo Collingwood College
Avanti Devonport High School For Boys
FR-5M Foremarke Hall
GTM Bullet Grampian Transport Museum
GTM MERLIN Grampian Transport Museum
GTM Spyder Grampian Transport Museum
HTC ECO-5 Horndean Technology College
HTC Eco-6 Horndean Technology College
Inferno Mark Rutherford School
Rutherford Racing Blaze Mark Rutherford School
Wildfire Mark Rutherford School
Plume Projectile Plume, Maldon's Community Academy
Hummingbird Plymouth High School For Girls
Redborne Racing Redborne Upper School
Superformance RGS Worcester
RLR 3 Richard Lander School
RLR 4 Richard Lander School
Dylan Lafert Sandbach High School & Sixth Form
Mr Basil Slicker Sandbach High School & Sixth Form
Relentless Slindon College
Apex Southleigh Racing
Sirocco M3-19 St Georges Academy - Ruskington
Blaze St George's Academy Ruskington
Zephyr St George's Academy Ruskington
Cobolt St Swithun's School
The Bourne Bobcat The Bourne Academy
The Flying Hotdog The Downs School
Roseland Racer 5 The Roseland Community College
Bluebird The Weald School
The Purple Predator The Weald School
Thurstable GT Thurstable School
Green Goddess II Truro High School
Valley Park Phoenix Valley Park School
Project X Ysgol Uwchradd Aberteifi
F24 Kit Car School/Organisation
Green Arrows Albyn School
TBC Ashton on Mersey school
Forget Fossil Ballyclare Secondary School
Baysgarth Baysgarth School
JRB Special Bideford College
Megazord-R2 Bristol Grammer School
The Chicken Bromsgrove School
Burnage 1 Burnage academy for boys
CCB Racing Campbell College
Black Shadow Cheltenham College Prep School
The Cliff Park Comet Cliff Park Ormiston Academy
Co-op North Co-op academy north Manchester
Denefield Racing Denefield School
Beast from the East Eyemouth High School
Garth Hill Blazers Garth Hill College
Brightspark GASP Motor Project
Go GASP GASP Motor Project
EMW Greig City Academy
Haywood Flyer Haywood Academy
Healing Racers Healing School
Five Wheels King Edwards five ways
KES Racing Team King Edwards VI School Southampton
Derek Leek High Specialist Technology School
Falcon lliswerry high school
Infinity Longfield Academy
Mayville 1 Mayville High School
Moseley school and 6th form Moseley school and 6th form
TBC Northern house school
Chase Park Community School
Maldon Mud Racer Plume, Maldon's Community Academy
Cadets Queen Elizabeth High School
SB Racers Sarah Bonnell School
Retro Rocket Sir James Smiths School
Malet Lambert South Hunsley
TBC St Illtyds school
Rip Tide St Ives School
Firefly FF03 St Pauls School
Rubidium St Swithun's School
SPS Swallow Swalcliffepark School
SPS Swift Swalcliffepark School
The Purple Army Sylvia Beaufoy Youth Center
The Arthur Terry Atom The Arthur Terry School
Lurcher 1 The Axeholme Academy
The Boulevard Bull The Boulevard Academy
Something Half Decent The Downs School
TPS2 The Pertersfield School
TPS1 The Petersfield School
PRT Hunter The Priory School
PRT Raptor The Priory School
Torquay Academy #1 Torquay Academy
Phantom Town Close School
Eagle Eye Electrics University Of Brighton
NAScart UTC Bolton
ENIGMA Varndean School
WCS Inver Racers WCS & Developing The Young Workforce
Hornet Wennington Hall School
WR01 Whitgift School
Sprocket Wycombe Abbey School
F24+ School/Organisation
Arthur Terry Atom Arthur Terry School
Crazy Diamond Chelmsford College
POD-SIX Chipping Sodbury School
Rotary Racer Chipping Sodbury School
The Stag Derby Grammar School
DR19 Dressel Racing
Remis Velisque Eyemouth High School
ZeV Jaguar Land Rover
Vixen Perkins Engines Company ltd
Wolf Perkins Engines Company ltd
QEHS Elite Queen Elizabeth High School
Probation IV Renishaw plc
REC-349 Renishaw plc
RENovation Renishaw plc
Friday Afternoon Royal Grammar School High Wycombe
PowerSkills Xpress Selby College
Evolved Siemens
Velocity Siemens
SG Bullet 240W Silesian University of Technology
SG Bullet II FL Silesian University of Technology
Firefly FF02 St Paul's School
Cobolt St Swithuns School
Stannah Swift S02 Stannah Stairlifts
FireBird Team Bird GP
X The Weald School
Tonbridge School Racing Team Tonbridge School
Kernow Kittz Truro High School
Tea Chest USSE Motorsport - Ulster University
WLC Auto West Lothian College
Phoenix Wycombe Abbey School
Sprocket Wycombe Abbey School